Our Team

Mary Dela Torre

Chief Executive Officer – Co-Founder, Former Foster Parent/ over 20 years of experience working in foster care field

mary@northstarfamilycenter.org

Cell:559.994.0138

 

Josie I. Rangel, LCSW

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

jrangel@northstarfamilycenter.org

Cell: 559. 287.8017

 

Frances Cornejo

Finance Director – Majored Business Administration/Accounting at DeVry University, Fresno

frances@northstarfamilycenter.org

 

Maria Elena Flores

Human Resource Director, Majored Human Resources Management/MS Office, From Institute of Technology, Clovis, CA

mflores@northstarfamilycenter.org

 

Danielle Macagba, MA, MFT

FFA Social Work Director – Masters of Arts in Counseling Psychology, Specialization in Marriage and Family Therapy , From National University

dmacagba@northstarfamilycenter.org

Cell:559.441.3039

 

Ma Thao, MSW

Social Worker- Master in Social Work- California State University of Fresno

mthao@northstarfamilycenter.org

Cell:559.443.9961

 

Erica Reed, MS 

Social Worker Supervisor/Recruitment - Masters of Science in Psychology, From University of Phoenix

ereed@northstarfamilycenter.org

Cell: 559.630-2393

 

Rosalinda Barajas, MSW

Social Worker- Master in Social Work- California State University of Fresno

rbarajas@northstarfamilycenter.org

Cell: 559.429.8110

 

Eliborio Limon , BS

Social Worker- Bachelor of Science – Major  Criminology-Victimology Option 

From California State University of Fresno

elimon@northstarfamilycenter.org

Cell: 559.940-3518

 

Adrian Jones, MS, MFTI

Social Worker- Masters of Science, Marriage and Family Therapy Intern

From California State University of Fresno

ajones@northstarfamilycenter.org

Cell: 559.259-2066

 

Danielle Dela Torre

Placement Coordinator

ddelatorre@northstarfamilycenter.org

Cell:559.457.8833

 

Vanessa Johnson-Galvan

Compliance Officer   - Majored Social Work with a minor in Criminology at California State University of Fresno.

vjohnson@northstarfamilycenter.org

Cell:559.355.3379

 

Arisveh Miranda, BS 

Recruiter – Trainer   - Major BS in Criminology –  Forensic Behavioral Science at California State University of Fresno.

amiranda@northstarfamilycenter.org

Cell:559.577.7796

 

Jacob Dela Torre 

Front Office Assistant – Law Student

jdelatorre@northstarfamilycenter.org

Contact us!

Trainer/Recruiter:
Arisveh Miranda at North Star Family Center
6760 N. West Ave. Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93711
Telephone: (559) 286-0469 or for more information Cell: (559) 577-7796
Fax: (559) 226-2127


donate

At North Star Family Center we provide professional services and a caring environment where the healing process begins. The money donated will help us provide school supplies, scholarships, recreational activities and family events. In advance, we appreciate the support of our community. Thank you!

Click here to make a donation.

Keep in Touch

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter


Powered by WP Email Capture





bottom