Nuestro Equipo

Mary Dela Torre

Chief Executive Officer – Co-Founder, Former Foster Parent/ over 20 years of experience working in foster care field

mary@northstarfamilycenter.org

Célula:559.994.0138

 

Josie I. Rangel, LCSW

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

jrangel@northstarfamilycenter.org

Célula: 559. 287.8017

 

Frances Cornejo

Finance Director – Majored Business Administration/Accounting at DeVry University, Fresno

frances@northstarfamilycenter.org

 

Maria Elena Flores

Human Resource Director, Majored Human Resources Management/MS Office, From Institute of Technology, Clovis, CA

mflores@northstarfamilycenter.org

 

Danielle Macagba, MA, MFT

FFA Social Work Director – Masters of Arts in Counseling Psychology, Specialization in Marriage and Family Therapy , From National University

dmacagba@northstarfamilycenter.org

Célula:559.441.3039

 

Ma Thao, MSW

Social Worker- Master in Social Work- California State University of Fresno

mthao@northstarfamilycenter.org

Célula:559.443.9961

 

Erica Reed, MS

Social Worker Supervisor/Recruitment – Masters of Science in Psychology, From University of Phoenix

ereed@northstarfamilycenter.org

Célula: 559.630.2393

 

Rosalinda Barajas, MSW

Social Worker- Master in Social Work- California State University of Fresno

rbarajas@northstarfamilycenter.org

Célula: 559.429.8110

 

Eliborio Limon , BS

Social WorkerBachelor of ScienceMajor Criminology-Victimology Option

From California State University of Fresno

elimon@northstarfamilycenter.org

Célula: 559.940.3518

 

Adrian Jones, MS, MFTI

Social Worker– Masters of Science, Marriage and Family Therapy Intern

From California State University of Fresno

ajones@northstarfamilycenter.org

Célula: 559.259.2066

 

Peggy Sung, BS

Social WorkerBachelor of ArtsMajor Social Work-Victimology Option

From California State University of Fresno

psung@northstarfamilycenter.org

Célula: 559.519.4525

 

Danielle Dela Torre

Placement Coordinator

ddelatorre@northstarfamilycenter.org

Célula:559.457.8833

 

Vanessa Johnson-Galvan

Compliance Officer – Majored Social Work with a minor in Criminology at California State University of Fresno.

vjohnson@northstarfamilycenter.org

Célula:559.355.3379

 

Arisveh Miranda, BS

Recruiter – TrainerMajor BS in CriminologyForensic Behavioral Science at California State University of Fresno.

amiranda@northstarfamilycenter.org

Célula:559.577.7796

Jacob Dela Torre

Front Office Assistant – Law Student

jdelatorre@northstarfamilycenter.org

Contact us!

Trainer/Recruiter:
Arisveh Miranda at North Star Family Center
6760 N. West Ave. Suite 101
Fresno, CA 93711
Teléfono: (559) 286-0469 or for more information Cell: (559) 577-7796
Fax: (559) 226-2127


donate

En el Centro Norte Star Family ofrecemos servicios profesionales y un ambiente de cuidado, donde el proceso de curación comienza. El dinero donado va a ayudarnos a proporcionar útiles escolares, becas, actividades recreativas y eventos familiares. Por adelantado, agradecemos el apoyo de la comunidad. ¡Gracias!

Click here to make a donation.

Keep in Touch

Sign up to receive our monthly newsletter


Powered by WP Email Capture





bottom